Ag Air Update

Bill Lavender

475 Myrtle Field Road
Perry, GA 31069
Ph. (478) 987-2250
Fax (888) 382-6951
aau@agairupdate.com

Ag Spray Equipment

Ralph Warner
8557 CR DD
Flagler, CO 80815
Ph. (303) 895-9227
Fax (719) 768-3303
rwarner54@gmail.com
www.agsppray.com

Agribotix

Tom McKinnon
3309 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
Ph. (720) 295-3625
tom@agribotix.com
www.agribotix.com

BASF

Bob Leisy
12937 Hwy 392
Greeley, CO 80631
Ph. (970) 396-7100
Fax (970) 686-5540
robert.leisy@basf.com
www.agproducts.basf.com

BASF

Kurt Kinderwater
2003 Diamond Creek Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Ph. (719) 671-6217
kurt.kinderwater@basf.com
www.agproducts.basf.com

BASF

Larry Schild
730 Rochelle Circle
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Mobile (970) 215-5682
larry.schild@basf.com
www.agproducts.basf.com

CPS-Crop Production Services

Jeff Riley
240 22nd St Greeley, CO 80631
Ph. (970) 352-4750
Mobile (970) 381-4159
Fax (970) 352-0059
jeff.riley@cpsagu.com
www.cpsagu.com

CPS-Crop Production Services

Tim Carpenter
22282 Hwy. 34
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Ph. (970)542-2993
Fax (970) 542-2998
Mobile (970) 768-0011
tim.carpenter@cpsagu.com
www.cpsagu.com

CPS – Crop Production Services

Wade Kromer
P.O. Box 636
Garden City, KS 67846
Ph. (620) 275-4271
Mobile (620) 260-7434
Fax (620) 275-5465
Wade.kromer@cpsagu.com
www.cpsagu.com

Gowan Co.

USA Tim Hoops
1666 Merton Ct
Windsor, CO 80550
Ph. (402) 470-1722
Fax (928) 373-1980
thoops@gowanco.com
www.gowanco.com

Hangar 1, Inc.                                                                                                                                                                                    Aircraft Inspection and Repair

Sam and Dusty Brailsford
Greeley Weld County Airport (GXY)
721 Airport Road Greeley, CO 80631
Ph. (970) 356-3430
info@hangar1aviation.com

Hardy Aviation Insurance

Randy Hardy and Jane Foster
P.O. box 12010
Wichita, KS 67277-2010
Ph. (316) 945-6733 Fax (316) 945-2330
randy@hardyaviationins.com
www.hardyaviationins.com

Kugler Company

Ron Soden
P.O. Box 1748
McCook, NE 69001
Ph. (308) 345-2280
Fax (308) 345- 7756
Cell (308) 340-5228
rsoden@kuglercompany.com
www.kuglercompany.com

Lane Aviation Inc.

Grant Lane
P.O.Box
432 Rosenberg, TX 77471
Ph. (281) 232-5451
Fax (281) 232-5401
glane@laneav.com
www.laneav.com

Leading Edge Insurance Agency

Joe Durst
6475 Rangewood Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Ph. (719) 502-7030
jdurst@leiainsurance.com

PIM Aviation Insurance

Tim Bonnell, Jr.
2120 South Airport Rd.
Wichita, KS 67209
Ph. (316) 942-0699
Fax (316) 942-1260
tbonnelljr@pimi.com
www.pimi.com

Queen Bee Air Specialties

Chip Kemper
162 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Rigby, ID 83442
Ph. (208) 745-7330
Fax (208) 745-6672
qtamra@ida.net
www.queenbeeair.com

Syngenta Crop Protection

Michael Vandel
2706 Dixon Creek Ln
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Ph. (612) 656-8600
Fax ( 970) 818-5271
Mobile (970) 342-0140
Michael.vandel@syngenta.com
www.syngenta-us.com

Thrush Aircraft, Inc.

Eric Rojek
300 Old Pretoria Rd.
Albany, GA 31721
Ph. (229) 789-0437
Mobile (229) 322-1507
Erojek@thrushaircraft.com
www.thrushaircraft.com

 

TracMap Aviation

Mark Hornback
Sales Manager
North America
Mobile: 253-315-1435
toll free 1-888-656-6135
mark.hornback@tracmap.com
www.tracmap.com

United Suppliers, Inc.

Tylon Mengel
1200 Court Pl. Colby, KS 67701
Ph. (785) 462-2847
Fax (785) 462-3482
Mobile (785) 462-4105
tylonmengel@unitedsuppliers.com
www.unitedsuppliers.com

Van Diest Supply Co.

Kevin Gallagher
5162 Southern Cross Ln. Apt. 8
Ft. Collins, CO 80528-4490
Ph. (719) 429-1750
kkgallagher@q.com
www.vdsc.com

Van Diest Supply Co.

Mike Dodge
1021 Mill Valley Circle
Manhattan, KS 66503-7000
Ph. (970) 222-2085
Fax (785) 650-0295
mike.dodge@vdsc.com
www.vdsc.com

AgSync, Inc

Clay Rassi 29769 CR 40
Wakarusa, In 46573
877-923-5832
574-457-6173
Clay@agsync.com
www.agsync.com

Agworld, Inc.

Matthew and Ella Powell
1601 Pelican lakes Pt.
Windsor, CO 80550
Ph. (724) AG-WORLD
Mobile (970) 443-8633
support@agworld.co
www.agworld.co

Air Tractor Inc.

Jim and Letha Hirsch
P.O. Box 485 Olney, TX 76374
Ph. (940) 564-5616
Fax (940) 564-5612
jhirsch@airtractor.com
www.airtractor.com

Bayer Crop Science
Jake Walker
1955 Massachusetts St.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Ph. (970) 290-6516
Mobile (970) 290-6516 Fax (970) 689-3105
jake.walker@bayer.com
www.bayercropscienceus.com

Bayer Crop Science
Harold Quicke
1140 Shoreline Dr.
Windsor, CO 80550
Ph. (970) 686-6123
Mobile (334) 703-7795
harry.quicke@bayer.com

CityServiceValcon
Steve & Sharon Archambault
1801 Pinon St.
Trinidad, CO 81082
Ph. (719) 846-4404
Mobile (435) 632-4691
Fax (719) 846-2334
stevea@cityservicevalcon.com
www.cityservicevalcon.com

Dallas Airmotive
Doug Gannaway
567 Bell Ave. Ste.
100 Chesterfield, MO 63005
Ph. (636) 537-9955
Fax (636) 537-9957
dgannaway@dallasairmotive.com

DuPont Crop Protection
Tim Uhrig
14362 Dakota Rd Sterling, CO 80751
Ph. 800-215-3592
Mobile (970) 380-8847
timothy-allen.uhrig@usa.dupont.com
www.dupont.com

DuPont Crop Protection
Elizabeth Parker
390 Union Boulevard
Suite 500
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph. (303) 818-3246
elizabeth.parker@dupont.com
www.dupont.com

Hayes Aviation, LLC
Randall and Linda Hayes
1201 N. Cedar Ave. or P.O. Box O
Akron, CO 80720
Ph. (970) 345-2397
linda.hayes@centurytel.net

Helena Chemical Co.
Bob Stewart
6409 Road 25
Goodland, KS 67735
Ph. (785) 899-2391
Fax (785) 899-2581
Cell (785) 821-1550
stewartj@helenachemical.com
www.helenachemical.com

Helena Chemical Co.
Sam Jameson P.O.
Box 104 Venango, NE 69168
Ph. (970) 520-1965
Fax (308) 447-5779
sjamesonjr@gpcom.net

Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp.
Richard Reade
1601 Hwy. 84 East
Hayti, MO 63851
Ph. (573) 359-0500
Fax (573) 359-0538
sales@midcont.com
www.midcont.com

Nachurs Alpine Solutions
Kelly O’Donnell
PO Box 289
Milliken, CO 80543
Ph. (970) 396-2778
odonnellk@nachurs.com
www.nachurs.com

NationAir Insurance Agencies
John Worthing
P.O. Box 323
Elm Creek, NE 68836
Ph. (402) 475-5860
Mobile (402) 540-4254
Fax (402) 475-8014
jworthing@nationair.com

Queen Bee Air Specialties
Joy Hancock
136 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Rigby, ID 83442
Ph. (208) 745-7654
Fax (208) 745-6672
qbparts@pcif.net
www.queenbeeair.com

Rocky Mountain Propellers, Inc.
Dave and Linda Hampel
2865 Airport Drive
Erie, CO 80516
Ph (303) 665-7905
Fax (303) 665-7164
rockyprop@rockyprop.com
www.rockyprop.com

Rosen’s Inc.
Duane Ebke
2517 W. 36th St. Pl.
Kearney, NE 68845
Mobile (308) 440-1260
debke@riw2000.com
www.rosens.com

Transland/ CP Products
Michelle Parrent
1206 Hatton Rd.
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
Ph: 940-687-3049
Fax: 940-234-0990
Mobile: 970-704-3904
mparrent@cpproductsinc.com
www.translandllc.com

Tulsa Aircraft Engines
Rex Vaughan
9311 E. 44th St. N.
Tulsa, OK 74115
Ph. (918) 838-8532
Fax (918) 838-1659
rex@tulsacoxmail.com
www.taeengines.com

Van Diest Supply Co.
Tad Comer
126 43rd Ave. Ct.
Greeley, CO 80634
Ph. (970) 301-0489
Fax (970) 301-4329
tad.comer@vdsc.com
www.vdsc.com

Winfield Solutions
Gerald Syring
3030 Country Club Rd.
Gering, NE 69341
Ph. (308) 201-0919
gcsyring@landolakes.com
www.winfield.com

Alligare, LLC
Fred Raish
617 Custer Ave.
Akron, CO 80720
Ph. (970) 630-8525
Fax (866-728-1693
fraish@alligare.com
www.alligare.com

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
David Witzman
1756 Richman Ln.
Germantown, TN 38139
Ph. (901) 871-9785
Fax (901) 753-3401
dwitzman@aic-allianz.com

AvFuel Corporation
Craig Farnsworth
5077 South 1500 West
Riverdale, UT 84405
Ph. (801) 392-1700
cfarnsworth@avfuel.com
www.avfuel.com

Colorado Corn Administration
Mark Sponsler
127 22nd Street Greeley, CO 80631
Ph. (970) 351-8201
Fax: (970-351-8203
msponsler@coloradocorn.com
www.coloradocorn.com

Compton Flying Service
Ralph & Mary Ann Compton
300 N. Cimarron
Boise City, OK 73933
Ph. (580) 544-3122
Mobile (580) 544-3230
Fax (580) 544-3230
compfly@ptsi.net

Covington Aircraft Engines, Inc.
Aaron Abbott
P.O. Box 1344
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Ph. (918) 756-8320
Fax (918) 756-5255
ronda@covingtonaircraft.com
www.covingtonaircraft.com

Flat River Agri., Inc.
Kip Barthlama
715 Industrial Park Road
Brush, CO 80723
Ph. (970) 842-4648
Fax (970) 842-2220
Mobile (970) 768-4648
flatriver@qwestoffice.net
www.flatriverag.com

FMC Agricultural Products
Gary R. Vaupel
116 N. Presley
Salina, KS 67401
Ph. (785) 826-0098
Fax: (785) 822-0927
Mobile: (785) 826-0098
gary.vaupel@fmc.com

GarrCo Products, Inc.
John A. Garr II
PO Box 619
Converse, IN 46919-0619
Ph. (765) 395-3441
Mobile: (561) 379-6251
Fax: (413) 235-5154
mrfoam@garrco.com
www.garrco.com

Helena Chemical Co.
Max Crockett
1710 E. Crestway Dr.
Garden City, KS 67846
Ph. (620) 272-7523
Fax (620) 805-6090
Mobile (620) 272-7523
crockettm@helenachemical.com

Jet A USA
Matthew Horrell
4208 E. Rancho Tierra Dr.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Ph. (602) 826-6019
Fax (480) 718-8587
Mobile (602) 826-6019
Matthewhorrell@jetausa.net

Neal Aircraft, Inc.
Larry Neal
12106 FM
400 Slaton, TX 79364
Ph. (806) 828-5892
Fax (806) 828-3360
larry@nealaircraft.com
www.nealaircraft.com

North Star Aviation, Inc.
Steve and Samantha Rice
801 W. Airport Blvd.
P.O. Box 412
Ulysses, KS 67880
Ph. (620) 356-4528
Fax: (620) 356-3864
Mobile: (316) 942-1260
northsa@pld.com
northstaraviationinc.com

PARMA Professional Aviation Risk Management Association
Trevor Edwards
9550 S. Eastern Ave.,
Suite 253 Las Vegas, NV 89123
Ph. 800-717-7504
Fax 877-708-1791
trevoredwards@sw.rr.com

Rosen’s Inc.
Tom Lovegrove
1884 Elizabeth
Dr. Parker, CO 80138
Ph. (303) 841-4562
Mobile (303) 886-9580
Fax (303) 841-8777
tlovegrove@riw2000.com
www.rosens.com

Simplex Aerospace
Darby Simshaw
13340 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230
Ph. (503) 280-4472
Fax (503)257-3511
dsimshaw@simplexmfg.com

Sky Tractor Supply
Peg Klemetson
16285 5th St. NE
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Ph. (701) 436-5880
Mobile (701) 430-1668
Fax (701) 436-5881
peg@skytractor.com
www.skytractor.com

United Suppliers, Inc.
Jeff and Jill
County 215 17th St.
Burlington, CO 80807
Ph. (719) 346-5653
Mobile (719) 340-0323
Fax (719) 346-5726
jeffcounty@unitedsuppliers.com
www.unitedsuppliers.com

United Suppliers, Inc.
Calvin Nolke, Jr.
2949 Four Corners Rd.
LaGrange, WY 82221
Office (307) 834-9302
Fax (307) 834-9312
Mobile (307) 287-3998
calvinnolke@unitedsuppliers.com
www.unitedsuppliers.com

United Suppliers, Inc.
Monte Quick
P.O. Box 106
Larned, KS 67550
Ph. (620) 285-1968
Fax (620) 285-7140
montequick@unitedsuppliers.com
www.unitedsuppliers.com